Ordförande
Roberto Incorvaia
roberto.incorvaia@gifdk.se
Vice ordförande
Bashar Hariri
bashar.hariri@gifdk.se
Styrelseledamot
 Saga Yilmaz
saga.yilmaz@gifdk.se
Styrelseledamot
Joseph Matti
joseph.matti@gifdk.se

Kassör
Maral Mirzai
maral.mirzai@gifdk.se

Styrelsesuppleant
Adrian Hosseini
adrian.hosseini@gifdk.se



Styrelsesuppleant
George Jansizian
george.jansizian@gifdk.se
Robin-smallRevisor
Robin Wilde
robin.wilde@gifdk.se
nopic
Revisorsuppleant
Bartek Svaberg
bartek.svaberg@gifdk.se
 nopicRevisor
Dimitrios Merkouris
dimitrios.merkouris@gifdk.se
nopicValberedning (Sammankallande)
Elsa Nylander
valberedningen@gifdk.se
nopicValberedning (suppleant)
Jens Hendar
valberedningen@gifdk.se
nopic
Valberedning (Suppleant)
Marcus Lundgren