Ordförande
Sandra Österberg
sandra.osterberg@gifdk.se
Daniel-smallVice ordförande
Daniel Wadlert
daniel.wadlert@gifdk.se
Sekreterare
Bashar Hariri
bashar.hariri@gifdk.se
Kassör
Maral Mirzai
maral.mirzai@gifdk.se

Klubbmästare
Roberto Incorvaia
roberto.incorvaia@gifdk.se

Suppleant
Emil Bredmar
emil.bredmar@gifdk.se

Suppleant
Robert Andersson
robert.andersson@gifdk.se

nopic
Revisor
Dimitrios Merkouris
dimitrios.merkouris@gifdk.se
Robin-smallRevisor
Robin Wilde
robin.wilde@gifdk.se
nopic
Revisorsuppleant
Bartek Svaberg
bartek.svaberg@gifdk.se
nopicValberedning (Sammankallande)
Elsa Nylander
valberedningen@gifdk.se
nopic Valberedning
Marcus Lundgren
valberedningen@gifdk.se
nopic
Valberedning (Suppleant)
Camilla Stendahl
valberedningen@gifdk.se