BILD PRESENTERAS INOM KORT

Ordförande
Elham Sheikhan
ordforande@gifdk.se

BILD PRESENTERAS INOM KORT

Vice ordförande
Soroush Mahmodi
viceordforande@gifdk.se

BILD PRESENTERAS INOM KORT

Kassör
Roni Mezo
kassor@gifdk.se

BILD PRESENTERAS INOM KORT

Styrelseledamot
Ina Landin
ina.landin@gifdk.se

BILD PRESENTERAS INOM KORT

Styrelseledamot
Tina Bertlin
tina.bertlin@gifdk.se

BILD PRESENTERAS INOM KORT

Styrelsesuppleant
Ville Larsson
ville.larsson@gifdk.se


BILD PRESENTERAS INOM KORT

Styrelsesuppleant
Arvid Carlund
arvid.carlund@gifdk.se

Robin-smallRevisor
Robin Wilde
robin.wilde@gifdk.se
nopic
Revisorsuppleant
Linda Lindskog
 nopicRevisor
Dimitrios Merkouris
dimitrios.merkouris@gifdk.se
nopicValberedning (Sammankallande)
Daniel Åhman
valberedningen@gifdk.se
nopicValberedning (suppleant)
Peter Johansson
valberedningen@gifdk.se
nopic
Valberedning (Suppleant)
Abdinaser Bashir